Wang Jian: Four Movements by Bach

HONG KONG, May 5, 2012 — Master cellist Wang Jian performs four movements from Johann Sebastian Bach's Suite No. 1 in G Major at Asia Society Hong Kong Center. (9 min., 42 sec.)

Watch the complete program

View the video in our video gallery.

May 7, 2012
by Asia Society